Upcoming Events

Pop-Up Shop at ATX Planner Addicts Planner Event
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 [12PM-5PM] Hyatt Regency Austin, 208 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, Texas 78704

Labor of Love Craft Show
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 [10AM-7PM] Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 [9AM-4PM] Hillcrest Baptist Church, 3838 Steck Ave, Austin 78759

Bethany Marketplace
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 [9AM-4PM] Bethany Lutheran Church, 3701 W Slaughter Ln, 78749


Past Events

Pop-Up Shop at Planner Therapy Houston Meetup
Saturday, August 5, 2017 [1PM-5PM] Houston Food Bank, 535 Portal St, Houston 77029

Planner Addicts Planner Pop-Up Party
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 [10AM-2PM] St Paul Catholic Church, 10000 David Moore Dr, Austin 78748

Pop-Up Shop at Houston Planner Bash
Saturday, May 20, 2017 [1PM-5PM] Holiday Inn Houston Downtown, 1616 Main St, Houston 77002

Pop-Up Shop at ATX Planner Addicts Rainbow Dreams Event
Saturday, February 18, 2017 [12PM-4PM] Hyatt Regency Austin, 208 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, Texas 78704

Sunset Valley Art Fest
Saturday, April 23, 2016 [9AM-4PM] Toney Burger Center, 3205 Jones Road, 78748

Violet Crown Spring Festival
Saturday, May 7, 2016 [10AM-5PM] Brentwood Elementary School (6700 Arroyo Seco, access from Yates)

ATX Planner Addicts Fall Retreat
Saturday, October 15, 2016 [9:30AM-5PM] Dripping Springs Ranch Park, 1042 Event Center Dr, Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Labor of Love
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 [10AM-7PM] Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 [9AM-4PM] Hillcrest Baptist Church, 3838 Steck Ave, 78759

Bethany Marketplace
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 [9AM-4PM] Bethany Lutheran Church, 3701 W Slaughter Ln, 78749

Westoak Woods Holiday Bazaar
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 [8:30AM-3:30PM] Westoak Woods Baptist Church, 2900 W Slaughter Ln, 78749

Dripping Springs Market Days Holiday Market
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 [10AM-5PM] Sunday, Nov 27, 2016 [11AM-4PM] Dripping Springs Ranch Park, RR 12 North 1.5 miles from 290 West (across from DS Elementary)